Telefono e posta elettronica

PRESIDENTE
Romano Orrù presidente@fondazioneuniversitaria.it

segreteria@pec.fondazioneuniversitaria.it

0861/266092
DIRETTORE GENERALE
Manuel De Nicola direttoregenerale@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266092
AFFARI GENERALI
Simonetta Spina s.spina@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266006
Alessandro Di Luca adiluca@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266091
Angela Di Giammarco adigiammarco@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266092
FACILITAZIONE STRATEGICA ED ORGANIZZATIVA
Alessandro Fiore afiore@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266010
UFFICIO STAMPA E PRODUZIONI RADIO-TELEVISIVE
Adele Lisciani alisciani@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266089
Lucia Fiore lfiore@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266096
Antonella Ciprietti aciprietti@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266085
Monica Ferrante mferrante@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266472
Sergio Pipitone spipitone@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266472
Sergio De Angelis sdeangelis@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266471
Gustavo Ferraioli gferraioli@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266471
CENTRO LINGUISTICO DI ATENEO
Sabrina Mazzara smazzara@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266007
Maria Pia Vernisi mvernisi@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266084
Roberta Antonetti rantonetti@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266084
Marta Dionisio mdionisio@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266084
Renate Mack rmack@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266084
Ileana Padovani ipadovani@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266084
UFFICIO ICT
Paolo Gatti pgatti@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266019
Piero Iezzi piezzi@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266019
Laura Nardinocchi lnardinocchi@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266044
Annachiara Baiocco abaiocco@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266044
Alessandra Odoardi aodoardi@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266044
Ilaria Iezzi i.iezzi@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266044
LOGISTICA E MANUTENZIONI
Antonio Amato a.amato@fondazioneuniversitaria.it
Achille Urbani aurbani@fondazioneuniversitaria.it
Silvano Di Sante sdisante@fondazioneuniversitaria.it
Consolato Cera c.cera@fondazioneuniversitaria.it
GRAN CAFFE’ ATENEO
Bruno Di Pancrazio grancaffe@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266411
Agnieska Beata Krysiak abkrysiak@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266411
Paola Zancocchia pzancocchia@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266826
Manuela Bautti mbautti@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266411
ARCHIVIO DELLA MEMORIA
Annacarla Valeriano a.valeriano@fondazioneuniversitaria.it 0861/266090